And yet another construct question:
Some character options allow the use of the turn ability, especially the path of earth II, which enables you to turn constructs.
Usually, a failed turn safe bestows the frightened condition. But constructs never gain the frightened condition.
With this we have the paradox situation, that a construct which succeeds with its safe has to move away 30 ft., but doesn't have to do anything with a failed safe.
The question is:
Does the specific turn rule beat the specific construct rule?