Back to Crafty Games Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
January 30, 2015, 06:31:17 PM
Home Help Search Login Register
News: Welcome to the Crafty Games Forums!

Note to New Members: To combat spam, we have instituted new rules: you must post 5 replies to existing threads before you can create new threads.

+  Crafty Games Forum
|-+  Products
| |-+  Mistborn Adventure Game
| | |-+  Alloy of Law Supplement: Clarifications, please
« previous next »
Pages: 1 2 [3] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Alloy of Law Supplement: Clarifications, please  (Read 982 times)
Outis
Jr. Agent
**
Posts: 51


View Profile
« Reply #30 on: January 29, 2015, 09:40:52 AM »

I'm personally still a little confused by it...

Let's say I'm a compounder with Allomancy 5 and Feruchemy 4. I burn 5 feruchemical charges, getting 50 Compounding Charges. My feruchemy only lets me spend 40 of them on one action. Can I take the extra 10 and "store" them at the same time as 2 more charges? Or is that whole thing considered one action?
Logged
Pages: 1 2 [3] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!