Back to Crafty Games Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
September 17, 2014, 02:32:28 AM
Home Help Search Login Register
News: Welcome to the Crafty Games Forums!

Note to New Members: To combat spam, we have instituted new rules: you must post 5 replies to existing threads before you can create new threads.

+  Crafty Games Forum
|-+  Products
| |-+  Fantasy Craft
| | |-+  A question on Knife Basics/Supremacy
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: A question on Knife Basics/Supremacy  (Read 442 times)
ivargu77
Crafty n00b

Posts: 1


View Profile
« on: December 13, 2011, 08:56:57 AM »

I was just wondering. Will the sneak attack damage die from the Knife Supremacy feat stack with the sneak attack damage dice from the Wicked Dance stance (gained through Knife Basics) to give a character a total of 3 sneak attack damage dice while in the stance?

Regards,
Ivar
Logged
Mister Andersen
Control
******
Posts: 10702


I'm leaving for a destination I still don't know


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2011, 10:02:29 AM »

Yes.
Logged

Coyote0273
Operative
****
Posts: 465



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2011, 01:44:58 PM »

Unless stated otherwise, everything in this game stacks.
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!