Back to Crafty Games Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 24, 2014, 08:40:58 PM
Home Help Search Login Register
News: Welcome to the Crafty Games Forums!

Note to New Members: To combat spam, we have instituted new rules: you must post 5 replies to existing threads before you can create new threads.

+  Crafty Games Forum
|-+  Products
| |-+  Spycraft 2.0
| | |-+  Looking for special gear pick, Pointman
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Looking for special gear pick, Pointman  (Read 641 times)
doneatrawhagis
Jr. Agent

View Profile
« on: September 02, 2011, 02:29:03 PM »

My friends and I are playing a tactical squad based campaign for the next couple of months. We are allowed one unique item, for example one of our group is getting higher caliber armor(Soldier/Brute?) while another is getting two unique pistols(Soldier/Triggerman).

I am a Soldier lvl5/Pointman lvl5, so I am using mainly Chance feats, except for a few range based feats I get from Soldier's Fight On. My feat build is Fortunate, Fortune Favors the Bold, Lady Luck Smiles, and Advanced Officer.

So I was wondering if anyone had any suggestions as to what my special item should be. I have Fortes in Explosives, Handguns, Hurled, Rifle, and Vehicle weapons. we have a wheelman so I don't think we need another vehicle. I was fooling around with the idea of using Active Thermal Goggles, but that seems a weak for a specialty item. Thanks in Advance.

Sletchman
Control

Gentleman Scholar.

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2011, 04:11:04 PM »