Back to Crafty Games Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 21, 2014, 04:30:55 PM
Home Help Search Login Register
News: Welcome to the Crafty Games Forums!

Note to New Members: To combat spam, we have instituted new rules: you must post 5 replies to existing threads before you can create new threads.

+  Crafty Games Forum
|-+  Products
| |-+  Fantasy Craft
| | |-+  Overrun Question
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Overrun Question  (Read 359 times)
TheMadGent
Recruit
*
Posts: 43



View Profile
« on: March 27, 2011, 01:43:11 PM »

How does the Scout's Overrun ability interact with weapons with the load quality? Would characters using load weapons be unable to use the extra attacks from Overrun, or would they gain the extra attacks?
Logged
aegis
Fantasy Craft Playtester
Control
******
Posts: 1037


A little dab'll do ya.


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: March 27, 2011, 02:15:11 PM »

These weapons still need to be reloaded. They have still the option to use other weapons, though.
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!