I blame Number Three
Oh yeah, that's a sig quote there. Does this mean I get to claim responsibility for causing official Crafty errata?
On a related future note, do you guys have any plans on handling the Seer cross-training Path of the Devoted / Blessed feat combo? It does the same thing as leaving CoPI on the list, but at the cost of a feat and your alignment.
(That's actually why I'm not as impressed with the better cross-casting through Path of Magic. In my mind, it's not a dabbler in magic, but a Servant of [Insert Name of Magic God Here
]. Not a minor distinction IMO when your GM has to use the campaign quality and approve an appropriate alignment, and opens you up to all affections that trigger off alignment.)