1)I have a problem with the Master (WOF pg 115) Specialty in combination with Marial Artist:
They both grand the Martial Arts feat, so you loose 1 feat when you play the martial Artist with that specialty. In the 1.0 rules they have the same problem, but then you may take 1 Melee or Unarmed Combat feat instead. Is this still the case?
In 2.0, whenever
you are granted a feat you already have, you instead take a feat from the same tree that you qualify for. I believe it's in the beginning of the 2.0 feats chapter.
Yep. So it is. Page 171, right column.
A common sense houserule I don't have to house rule. :cool: